EY Entrepreneur of the Year

Photos: Jillian McHugh

The who's who of the business world headed to Crown Perth for the 2017 EY Entrepreneur Of The Year

Four finalists were chosen from an outstanding field of entrepreneurs to go through to the next round of the 2017 program including Louise Daw, Mike Einhorn and Alan Douglas, Potato King Tony Galati and Phil Harcourt.

Also recognised were Social entrepreneur Patricia Lavater for the Esther Foundation and Champion of Entrepreneurship Peter Prendiville.

Guests enjoyed a champagne arrival and a three course meal for the awards ceremony. The finalists will go on to compete at a national level in Melbourne in November.

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year is considered one of the world’s most prestigious business awards and is the only truly global program of its kind with entrepreneurs participating in more than 60 countries.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment